About the Republican Liberty Caucus of Florida

The Republican Liberty Caucus is a national 527 voluntary grassroots membership organization dedicated to working within the Republican Party to advance the principles of individual rights, limited government and free markets. Founded in 1991, it is the oldest continuously-operating organization within the Liberty Republican movement.

The RLC of Florida was chartered in 2004, and was divided into eight regions at the 2009 Biennial State Convention: North West, North Central, North East, West Central, East Central, South West, South and South East, as shown on the map below.

The RLCof Florida is governed by a 15 person board. Each Regional Chair has a seat on the state board.

You can download a detailed breakout of the regions by county here.