County Chapters

RLCFL County Chapters 2021 (05/28/2021)

The Republican Liberty Caucus of Florida is made up of Local Chapters. The Local Chapters are the heart and soul of the organization.

Find a local chapter near you, see what they are up to and get involved.

No local chapter near you? Learn how to start one yourself. Contact us at: info@rlcfl.org

Republican Liberty Caucus of Brevard
Chairman, Bob White
Email: rwhite345@hotmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Broward (Ft. Lauderdale)
Chairman, Robert Sutton
Email: rwsbrec@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Clay
Chairman, Travis Christensen
Email: travis5240@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Daytona Beach
Chairman, Ronn Edmunds
Email: rmedmunds@yahoo.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Duval
Chairman, Ken Morrow
Email: ChairRLCDuval@att.net

Republican Liberty Caucus of East Volusia
Chairman, Ted Noftall
Email: ted@tednoftall.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Escambia
Chairman, John Mills
Email: john.mills16@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Flagler
Chairman, Charles Bowman
Email: ffochuck@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Lake-Sumter (Clermont)
Chairman, Andy Dubois
Email: andy@libertycitizen.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Lee (Ft. Myers)
Chair, Helen Ann
Email: hpferdeh@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Leon (Tallahassee)
Chairman: Bill Schack
Email: billschack@comcast.net

Republican Liberty Caucus of Manatee
Chairman, Kevin Wright
Email: kevinwrightenterprises@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Miami-Dade
Chairman, Angela Vazquez
Email: angelamyrealtor@hotmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Orange
Chairman, Willie Montague
Email: willie@houseoftimothy.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Palm Beach
Chairman, Laurel Bennett
Email: laurel.bennett@phrsolutions.org

Republican Liberty Caucus of Pasco
Chairman, John Love
Email: john.love316@yahoo.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Pinellas
Chairman, Ray Blacklidge, Esquire
Email: rayb@westpointuw.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of Polk
Chairman, Shakeela Bennett
Email: ecsi@qtm.net

Republican Liberty Caucus of Seminole
Chairman, Linda Trocine
Email: linda@venutek.com

Treasure Coast Republican Liberty Caucus (St. Lucie-Martin)
Chairman: Jordan Khale
Email: TCRepublicanLibertyCaucus@gmail.com

Republican Liberty Caucus of West Volusia
Chairman, David Sosa
Email: deltonagojukarate@gmail.com